Events Calendar
Spring Music Series (SMS) 2018
AND Ticketed Events
SMS are eight evenings (in bold black) for only $5 each!

Fri, Apr. 6 - BEN BALDWIN & THE BIG NOTE TRIO - Fabulous jazz & blues
Sat., Apr. 7 -
Private Event
Fri, Apr. 13 - THE SOGGY PO BOYS -
  New Orleans soul and swampy roots!
Sat, Apr. 14
- Multi-Band Remembrance Concert to Mike Melanson
Featuring TRUBBLE / C-ROCK / THE CULPRITS / CALAMITY JANE  (Free)
Fri, Apr. 20 - CRAIG WERTH -
  Acclaimed Singer-Songwriter - with Chris George

Sat. Apr. 21 - Boston BeauTease BURLESQUE
Fri, Apr. 27 - HILTON PARK -
Award winning Acoustic / Folk

Sat., Apr. 28 - JOHN FORD COLEY
American icon of pop-rock with Triple-platinum hits!
Fri, May 4 - DAVE GERARD'S GROOVE THANG! -
The groovy roots of Truffle!
Sat, May 5 - CINCO DE MAYO Dinner Fiesta
with PRIMO CUBANO! 5-piece Cuban salas band

May 11,12,18 &19  PIRATES OF THE CASTLE!
"CURSE OF THE BLACK SPOT" - Dinner Musical

Sun, May 13 - MOTHER'S DAY JAZZ CONCERT
with the Ray DeMarco Jazz Quartet  ($15 Adv. Tkt includes apps)
Fri, May 25 -THE REVOLUTIONISTS -Diva-inspired acoustic rock

Sat, May 26 - Theatre Humour - "THE BEST OF IDA"
Fri, June 1 - The MYSTIX UNPLUGGED
- The best of Boston roots & rhythm!

Sat, June 2 -Kick off Summer Dance party with the amazing
Sharon Jones & The Downtown Express!
- Everyone's favorite party!
Fri, June 8 - BEN KNIGHT & THE NIGHTLIFES
- Superb, fun, and dancey blues

Look at the acts that have been on The Castle stage!


Amazing, Seasonal Entertainment!

Book The Castle for a wedding, anniversary or birthday party
April through December.
Most live entertainment is scheduled in the spring & fall.

______________________________________________________________________

It's been a Sweet 16 Spring!
16 different performances to attend!
Including 8 for the Spring Music Series AND 8 other special performances!


the Castle On Charles